Cupcake Project – Chocolate Banana Baklava Cupcakes

Chocolate Banana Baklava Cupcakes

Looking for something different in the cupcake world? Well here I present to you Chocolate Banana Baklava Cupcakes from the Cupcake Project.

Take baklava (the middle Eastern dessert featuring buttery phyllo dough, nuts, and sticky sweet honey), add a layer of brownie, mix in some banana chunks, bake in jumbo silicone cupcake liners, and you get chocolate banana baklava cupcakes…Chocolate banana baklava cupcakes are more labor-intensive than most cupcake recipes that I make. Click here for the recipe…

What do you think? Is this a recipe you are interested in trying?

Posted on September 23, 2011, in Cupcakes, How to and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. garmen 1490t best price

    Finally a smart blogger…I love how you will be considering and writing!

  2. Pretty nice post. I just came upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your web posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  3. 4 3 1 jailbreak green poison

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Excellent!

  4. I really like your writing style, wonderful info , appreciate it for posting : D.

