Pink Cake Box – Rose Wedding Cupcake Cake Tower

Wedding Cupcake Tower

Cupcake Tower

Beautiful, simple and elegant. Those are the words that best describe (to me) the rose cupcake tower from Pink Cake Box. Not only is the tower itself really elegant (see the image to the right), but the individual cupcakes look so gorgeous with the cut-out cupcake liners.

I think the cupcake liners are my favorite part, I would love to get my hands on some. For their use, a simple and elegant wedding cupcake, it makes sense that they went with an all white theme. However I would love to see the white cut-out cupcake liners with a coloured icing inside, I think it would look really beautiful, what do you think?

Cupcakes with Cut-Out Liners

Wedding Cupcakes

 

 

 

 

Posted on September 9, 2011, in About, Cupcake Displays, Weddings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Pink Cake Box – Rose Wedding Cupcake Cake Tower.

Comments are closed.

